I made something new!

Now that we have film and post production in school, I introduced myself to some more programs to work with. One of them is Adobe After Effects and, boy, this is fun! I watched some introduction tutorials on Youtube and then decided to try myself. Et voilá, I made something! I know, it’s just some circles moving, not even in a straight line, but I managed to make them move in a very short time. And that felt good! I did that, not because I had to, but because I wanted to, outside of school (technically I did it in school, but in a class that really didn’t need my attention and not because it was a task we were supposed to do 😃).
It’s a small victory for me and it feels great. That’s why I am sharing it. It keeps me motivated to keep going and to discover more new things to try out!
 kreise_1.gif
It moves! And I made it! 😀
Leave a Reply

